fbpx
+260 211 243400 | +260 211 243700 info@tyreking.co.zm

Our Branches

We are the leading Tyre and Battery chain in Zambia. We own and operate 16 stores throughout Zambia. Of the 16 branches, 14 are fully fitted service centers in the principle cities of Lusaka, Kabwe, Kitwe, Ndola and Choma.

Our head office is on Buyantanshi road, Industrial Area, Lusaka where you will also find a fully equipped truck fitment center.

Arcades Branch

Elias Zulu, Branch Manager

+260972178581

arcades@tyreking.co.zm

Buyantanshi (Truck Fitment Centre) Branch

Patrick Mutale, Branch Manager

+260770551170

buyantanshi@tyreking.co.zm

Chifinga Branch

Netson Sumba, Branch Manager

+260 975301201

chifinga@tyreking.co.zm

Choma Branch

Mary Munthali, Branch Manager

+260971551560

choma@tyreking.co.zm

Chilenje Branch

Dorothy Ng’andu, Branch Manager

+260950443980

chilenje@tyreking.co.zm

Kabwe Branch

Jackson Mwango, Branch Manager

+260971743747 / 0953255187

kabwe@tyreking.co.zm

Kalingalinga Branch

TBA

+260979113426

kalingalinga@tyreking.co.zm

Kitwe Branch

Perry Munkulubinda, Branch Manager

‎+260 97 7792361

kitwe@tyreking.co.zm

LeopardsHill Branch

Kanimba Jangulo, Branch Manager

+260974096737

leopardshill@tyreking.co.zm

Levy Mall Branch

Lyatitima Mbulo, Branch Manager

+260977632280

levysales@tyreking.co.zm

Malasha Branch

Modester Banda, Branch Manager

+260977821010

malasha@tyreking.co.zm

Mt. Meru Branch

Philimon Nyirenda, Branch Manager

+260966748631

mtmeru@tyreking.co.zm

Ndola Branch

Zephaniah Tembo, Branch Manager

+260979941895

ndola@tyreking.co.zm

Woodlands Branch

Kanasha Nkandu, Branch Manager

+260 979187707

woodlands@tyreking.co.zm

Solwezi Branch

Dominic Chimolula, Branch Operator

+260979330098

solwezi@tyreking.co.zm

Kitwe - Oxford Branch

Kuba Chishimba, Branch Manager

Phone: +260760078217

Email: oxfordsales1@tyreking.co.zm

For MORE DETAILS

Complete the form on the link below