+260 211 243400/243700 info@tyreking.co.zm

Our Branches

We are the leading Tyre and Battery chain in Zambia. We own and operate 15 stores throughout Zambia. Of the 15 branches, 14 are fully fitted service centers in the principle cities of Lusaka, Kabwe, Kitwe, Ndola and Choma.

Our head office is on Buyantanshi road, Industrial Area, Lusaka where you will also find a fully equipped truck fitment center.

Arcades Branch

Elias Zulu, Branch Manager

+260972178581

arcades@tyreking.co.zm

Buyantanshi (Fitment Centre) Branch

Webster Mwila, Branch Manager

+260977771356

buyantanshi@tyreking.co.zm

Carousel Branch

Philimon Nyirenda, Branch Manager

+260974361551

Carousel@tyreking.co.zm

Choma Branch

Mary Munthali, Branch Manager

+260971551560

choma@tyreking.co.zm

Chilenje Branch

Dorothy Ng’andu, Acting Branch Manager

+260950443980

chilenje@tyreking.co.zm

Kabwe Branch

Humphrey Chiundaponde, Branch  Manager

+260971743747 / 0953255187

kabwe@tyreking.co.zm

Kalingalinga Branch

Boniface Mudenda, Branch Manager

+260979113426

kalingalinga@tyreking.co.zm

Kitwe Branch

Bwalya Simbule, Branch Manager

‎+260 97 7771373

kitwe@tyreking.co.zm

Leopards Hill Branch

Jackson Mwango, Branch Manager

+260974096737 / 0953162454

leopardshill@tyreking.co.zm

Levy Branch

Modester Banda, Branch Manager

+260976234111

levysales@tyreking.co.zm

Malasha Branch

Kanasha Nkandu, Branch Manager

+260979407388

malasha@tyreking.co.zm

Mt. Meru Branch

Lungowe Makayi, Acting Branch  Manager

+260979941895

malasha@tyreking.co.zm

Ndola Branch

Zephaniah Tembo, Branch Manager

+260979941895

ndola@tyreking.co.zm

Woodlands Branch

Netson Sumba, Branch Manager

+260950358171 / 0979187707

woodlands@tyreking.co.zm

Chifinga Branch

Benson Simwinga, Branch Manager

+260979941895

ndola@tyreking.co.zm

For MORE DETAILS

Complete the form on the link below